What kind of coaching are you looking for ?

 

Executive business and leadership coaching

Are you a CEO, executive or (senior) manager looking for individual coaching and guidance around a number of specific professional and/or private challenges for yourself? Do you want to grow as a leader and work on your EQ (emotional intelligence)? Georges was an executive HR director for 30 years and has been coaching many C-level managers and executives for the past 10 years.

‘Close the gap’ coaching

Are you a ‘high potential’ who would like support and individual coaching to prepare yourself for a role as executive or director or partner in a professional service company? Georges has been there and can coach you in everything they don’t teach you in MBAs and business schools.

Professional Certified Coach

 

Conflict coaching

Willing to solve difficult relationships or conflicts in collaboration through the use of effective coaching? Georges is helping individuals within organisations to bring their collaboration up to speed again.

‘Stand your woman’ coaching

Female executives sometimes struggle to survive in the male macho world of executive teams. Georges has been supporting women on boards  for many years and is helping female executives be successful in dealing with ‘the 12 habits that sometimes hold women back’ (e.g. ‘How women rise’? – a book by Marshall Goldsmith & Sally Helgesen).

Quel type de coaching recherchez-vous ?

 

Coaching “Leadership” & “Executive business”

Vous êtes CEO, cadre dirigeant ou (senior) manager et vous voulez  bénéficier d’un coaching et d’un accompagnement sur mesure pour relever des défis professionnels et/ou privés ? Vous souhaitez évoluer en tant que “leader” et développer votre intelligence émotionnelle ? Directeur exécutif RH pendant 30 ans, Georges a coaché ces dix dernières années de nombreux cadres et cadres dirigeants.

Coaching “Comblez le fossé”

Vous voulez bénéficier d’un coaching et d’un accompagnement orienté haut potentiel sur mesure pour vous préparer à un rôle de cadre dirigeant, directeur ou partenaire dans une entreprise de services professionnels ? En tant qu’expert avéré, Georges coache les futurs cadres dirigeants sur “tout ce qu’ils n’ont pas appris dans les MBA’s et écoles de commerce”.

Professional Certified Coach

Coaching du “conflit”

Vous voulez bénéficier d’un coaching ciblé sur la gestion des “relations difficiles” et des “collaborations conflictuelles” ?  Georges aide les individus à rétablir une collaboration constructive au sein de leur organisation.

Coaching “Affirmez votre leadership féminin”

En tant que femme dirigeante, vous souhaitez un coaching ciblé pour apprendre à survivre et réussir dans un univers masculin machiste ? Georges soutient depuis des années les femmes occupant des postes de direction et aide les cadres féminins à tourner à plein régime.